Train Tech

Welcome to Train-Tech

Train-Tech & DCPexpress Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 21st December - 9am - 5pm

Saturday 22nd December - Closed

Sunday 23rd December - Closed

Monday 24th December - 9am - 12.45pm

Tuesday 25th December - Closed

Wednesday 26th December - Closed

Thursday 27th December - Closed 

Friday 28th December - Closed

Saturday 29th December - Closed

Sunday 30th December - Closed

Monday 31st December - Closed 

Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - 9am - 5pm

Our office is closed over the Christmas period, however you can still place any orders on www.dcpexpress.com and we will be offering online support and also have two 'order despatch days' where we will despatch any orders that have been placed online by first class mail.

If you have any sales or support queries over the holiday period please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will endeavour to help

We would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 Winners or Innovation of the Year!

  

A big thank you to everyone who voted for us in the Hornby Magazine awards. Our Automatic Sensor Signals won Innovation of the Year!

New products for 2018-19!

Smart Screen - a real working animated screen which you can customise with your own messages. Can be used on the layout as well as in your trains! (Click Here)

Sound Track - an easy to use portable sound recorder which enables you to record your own favourite sounds, bring them back and replay automatically on you layout! (Click Here) 

Automatic Signal Controller - automate any LED colour light signal to work automatically like our Sensor Signals (Click Here)

Track Sensor Plus - features additional solder terminal outputs to link directly to devices such as LED, solid state relay or computers etc (Click Here)

Scenic Sounds - easy layout sound modules which and be used with DC & DCC - joint project with Gaugemaster (Click Here)

Signal Head Kits - colour light signal head kits, ideal for gantries, stations etc (Click Here)

 All this and more inside our brand new 2018-19 brochure which you can download here or email us with your postal address for a free printed copy. 

 You can buy our products direct from us via our own webshop  www.dcpexpress.com or model railway shops - check back regularly to see more information on new products and let us know if there is something you would like us to manufacture or supply.